clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Open Thread: 2009 Home Run Derby @ 8:00 PM on ESPN

New, 141 comments

It's the All Star Break and the HR derby is more fun than the game itself to me. This year's contestants are Albert Pujols, Adrian Gonzalez, Prince Fielder, Ryan Howard, Carlos Pena, Brandon Inge, Nelson Cruz, and Joe Mauer.


If the HR derby isn't for you, MASN is showing Cal Ripken's final game in 2001.